The law firm of Harkey Lambeth and Gunter was dissolved on December 31, 2018. The attorneys and staff can be reached as follows:

Dorian Gunter -- 704-377-5050, dgunter@sellersayers.com
Aimee Durant -- 704-377-5050, adurant@sellersayers.com
Philip Lambeth -- 704-554-5898, pdlambeth@aol.com
Henry Harkey -- hharkey@harkeylambeth.com
Averill Harkey -- aharkey@harkeylambeth.com

Cathy Lamarca -- 704-377-5050, clamarca@sellersayers.com
Pam Ford -- 704-377-5050, pford@sellersayers.com
Gayle Green -- gayle973@yahoo.com

All correspondence can be sent to:

Harkey Lambeth & Gunter, LLP
PO Box 11362
Charlotte, NC 28220

 
   

-->